Home Entertainment Gomora This August 2021: Melusi Drops A Bombshell On Thathi

Gomora This August 2021: Melusi Drops A Bombshell On Thathi

Wednesday 11 August 2021
Episode 78

Gladys learns she has a serious pregnancy related condition. London crosses the line with Don when he talks to Sibongile. Melusi breaks up with Thathi.

Thursday 12 August 2021
Episode 79

Thathi goes to Melusi to beg for love back but is saved by a suspicious Miss Hlungwani. Mazet tries to kiss Don but again he pulls away, leaving Mazet very frustrated. Zodwa is concerned that Don might have a new woman in his life.

Friday 13 August 2021
Episode 80

Sibongile humiliates London in front of school kids and as payback he threatens her. Don makes Mazet question her sex appeal. Melusi finally puts his affair with Thathi behind him.

Monday 16 August 2021
Episode 81

Don thwarts and shoots London. Ntokozo overhears Melusi breaking up with Thathi. A drunk Miss Hlungwani points fingers at Thathi.

Tuesday 17 August 2021
Episode 82

Ntokozo proves to be a thorn by Melusi’s side. Don inadvertently becomes the number one tsotsi in Gomora. One pretty female doesn’t take too kindly to being rejected.

Wednesday 18 August 2021
Episode 83

Melusi forces Miss Hlungwani to apologise for the wild accusations she made. Ntokozo and Teddy find proof of Melusi’s affair. London starts to plot against Don.

Thursday 19 August 2021
Episode 84

Don’s business life takes two major hits unbeknownst to him. Ntokozo makes a startling discovery. Zodwa worries when Sibongile tears up before school.

Friday 20 August 2021
Episode 85

The tension between Mazet and Don boils over and ends in a deadly threat. Ntokozo gets the last piece of proof that he’s been looking for but it could destroy his family.

Monday 23 August 2021
Episode 86

Ntokozo’s ill-tempered behaviour both at home and at school raises concern with his family to find out what’s wrong with him. Don discovers that he can’t trust some people in his crew when the unexpected happens.

Tuesday 24 August 2021
Episode 87

Officer Nabe tries to get to the bottom of Sonto being shot. Gladys deals with the woman Melusi is cheating with. Don lies to Zodwa about the shooting.

Wednesday 25 August 2021
Episode 88

Gladys discovers the worst. Sonto falls into a coma and Mazet confronts Don.

Thursday 26 August 2021
Episode 89

Could the Dlamini’s be headed for Divorce Ville? It’s the battle of a King and a Queen’s head as two kill cards gets issued.

Friday 27 August 2021
Episode 90

Thathi is forced to do some introspection as Gladys decisively deals with Melusi’s cheating. Sonto’s life is in Brians’ hands. Sibongile struggles to deal with what happened to her.

Monday 30 August 2021
Episode 91

Teaser unavailable.

Tuesday 31 August 2021
Episode 92

Teaser unavailable.

Premiere episodes of Gomora air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.